Ticket Concierge

Subscriptions and Single Tickets go on sale quarterly in 2021. This is a big change and we want to make it easy for you to secure the tickets you want.

Excited to see a performance and want to get your tickets as soon as they go on sale? Don't want to miss the limited two-week subscription period for a certain quarter? Our new Ticket Concierge is here to help.

Register your interest with the Ticket Concierge and you will receive a customised reminder before tickets go on sale. You can select performances by the quarter, ticket type and when you want to receive your reminder. After you register, you can relax and the Ticket Concierge will take care of the rest.

Please note: Ticket Concierge is a reminder service only and is not a guarantee of ticket purchase.      

Season 2021 Ticketing

To provide the best possible experience under changing conditions, Season 2021 ticketing has been transformed. The Season is structured into quarters with performances grouped according to date. Subscriptions are on sale for a limited two week period at the start of each quarter.

Quarter 1: The Sleeping Beauty, Echo and Narcissus / Cassandra

  • Subscriptions on sale: Thursday 26 November to Wednesday 9 December 2020
  • Single Tickets on sale: Thursday 10 December

Quarter 2: The Pearl Fishers, Parrwang Lifts the Sky, Lorelei

  • Subscriptions on sale: Thursday 11 February to Wednesday 24 February 2021
  • Single Tickets on sale: Thursday 25 February 2021

Quarter 3: Voss, The Who's Tommy

  • Subscriptions on sale: Thursday 20 May to Wednesday 2 June 2021
  • Single Tickets on sale: Thursday 3 June 2021

Quarter 4: The Butterfly Lovers, The Friends of Salamanca, The Merry Wives of Windsor

  • Subscriptions on sale: Thursday 2 September to Wednesday 15 September 2021
  • Single Tickets on sale: Thursday 16 September 2021