Keep up to date on new content, company updates, upcoming events, special offers and behind the scenes action.

Sign Up


The Governor of Victoria, Her Excellency Professor the Honourable Margaret Gardner AC

Founding Benefactors

The Late Dame Elisabeth Murdoch AC DBE

Lady Potter AC

Founding Music Director

The late Richard Gill AO


Genevieve Overell AM

Board of Directors

Vivienne Corcoran
Sharolyn Kimmorley AM
Richard Kurth
Selina Lightfoot
Grant Powell
Patricia Stebbens

Board Observers

Dianna Gu
Shandiya Balasubramaniam


Chief Executive Officer Elizabeth Hill-Cooper
Artistic Director Stuart Maunder AM
Head of Finance and Corporate Services Anna Lewis

Artistic & Education

Education Manager Tim Ryan
Producer & Executive Administrator Susie Parks
Head of Music Phoebe Briggs
Company Manager Hannah Bullen
Repetiteur Tom Griffiths
Education Administrator Vacant
VOYCE Director Angus Grant

Development & Philanthropy

Head of Development Louise Lemke
Community & Government Engagement Executive Danica Sekulovska
Patrons Coordinator Zoe Drummond


Finance Manager Nazia Naveed

Marketing & Sales

Head of Marketing and Sales Evet Jean
Design Manager Sarah Jackson
Audience Engagement Manager Nichole O’Duffy
Content Editor Anthea Batsakis
Ticketing Coordinator Lindsay Mulcahy
Publicist Common State


Head of Technical and Operations Daniel Gosling
Head of Production Robert Brown
Costume Manager Mel Serjeant
Mechanist / Storeperson Tiernan Maclaren