Our Team


The Honourable Linda Dessau AC
Governor of Victoria

Founding Benefactors

The Late Dame Elisabeth Murdoch AC DBE
Lady Potter AC

Founding Music Director

The late Richard Gill AO


Genevieve Overell AM

Board of Directors 

Vivienne Corcoran, Richard Kurth, Siobhan Lenihan, Selina Lightfoot, Stephen McIntyre, Anna Pitt, Grant Powell, Patricia Stebbens


Artistic Director Richard Mills AM
Chief Executive Officer Elizabeth Hill-Cooper
Head of Finance and Corporate Services Stephen Sweeney

Artistic, Engagement & Production

Head of Production Andrew Meadows
Education Manager
Ioanna Salmanidis
Head of Music Phoebe Briggs
Repetiteur Phillipa Safey
Company Manager Luke Hales
Assistant Company Manager Hannah Bullen
Production Manager Eduard Inglés
VOYCE Director Angus Grant

Finance & Corporate Services

Finance Assistant and IT Operations Marianne Goggin

Marketing & Sales

Head of Marketing and Sales Evet Jean
Acting Marketing Manager Sarah Jackson
Audience Engagement Manager Nichole O’Duffy
Ticketing and Marketing Coordinator Evan Lawson
Marketing Assistant Shakira Dugan


Head of Development Louise O’Loughlin
Philanthropy Executive Peter Garnick